Latest Products http://www.africastonne.net Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.africastonne.net Raw Zircon Stones http://www.africastonne.net/raw-zircon-stones.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from Makeni(Sierra Leone). Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Rutile Ore http://www.africastonne.net/rutile-ore.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Raw Diamonds http://www.africastonne.net/raw-diamonds.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Iron Ore http://www.africastonne.net/iron-ore.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Ilmenite Ore http://www.africastonne.net/ilmenite-ore.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain quality-grade Ilmenite Ore from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Gold Bars http://www.africastonne.net/gold-bars.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Bauxite Ore http://www.africastonne.net/bauxite-ore.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Makeni(Sierra Leone), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Copper Cathode http://www.africastonne.net/copper-cathode.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Copper Cathode that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques.